Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Crafts By Evolve

Si se lo hubiera dicho / If Only I Had Told Her (Spanish Edition) Paperback

Si se lo hubiera dicho / If Only I Had Told Her (Spanish Edition) Paperback

Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
OJALÁ LE HUBIERA DICHO QUE LA QUERÍA HACE AÑOS; NO ESTARÍA AQUÍ AHORA.

Finn siempre ha querido a Autumn. No es simplemente su vecina, ni la hija de la mejor amiga de su madre: lo es todo para él. Pero su novia no es ella, sino Sylvie. Finn nunca haría nada que pudiese hacerle daño a ella, así que es imposible que Autumn descubra sus sentimientos.

Jack, el mejor amigo de Finn, no lo tiene tan claro. Ha visto cómo se comportan Autumn y Finn cuando están juntos. ¿Cómo es posible que ella no se dé cuenta? ¿Puede Jack proteger y apoyar a su mejor amigo cuando el desengaño es inevitable?

Autumn se rodea de libros y quiere escribir su propio destino: dejar atrás los errores del pasado y volver a vivir.

Pero no todos podemos pasar página. Y el destino a veces es cruel con quienes se enamoran.

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

The companion to
If He Had Been with Me, this time from Finn’s perspective. This powerful, complex romance has layers to read into and is perfect for fans of How It Feels to Float and This Song is (Not) For You.

An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han.


If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now.

Finn has always loved Autumn. She's not just the girl next door or his mother's best friend's daughter, she is his everything. But she's not his girlfriend. That's Sylvie, and Finn would never hurt her, so there's no way Autumn could know how he truly feels. 

Jack, Finn's best friend, isn't so sure. He's seen Finn and Autumn together. How could she not know? And how is he supposed to support and protect Finn when heartache seems inevitable?

Autumn surrounds herself with books and wants to write her own destiny—but one doesn't always get a new chapter and fate can be cruel to those in love. 

Told through three different perspectives,
If Only I Had Told Her is a love story brimming with truth, tragedy, and the unexpected bonds that heal us.
View full details